FESTIVAL AND ARTS AND CRAFT SHOW SCHEDULE FOR 2018

Saturday March 24, 2018   9am - 4pm

Springtime Craft Show, Binghamton University West Gym, Vestal Pkwy East Vestal, New York

 

Saturday June 9, 2018  10am to 4pm

Sherburne Arts Festival  Gaines Park, Sherburne, New York

 

Saturday June 16 10 am - 5pm & Sunday June 17, 2018 10am - 4pm

LARAC(Lower Adirondack Regional Arts Council) Festival  

Glen Falls City Park, Glens Falls, New York

 

Saturday June 30 10am to 5pm & Sunday July 1, 2018 10am - 4pm

CAVAC Arts and Craft Show

Cazenovia's Lorenzo State Historical Site, Cazenovia, New York

 

Friday July 6, 10am - 5 pm Saturday July 7, 10am 5pm  and Sunday July 8, 2018 10am to 5pm July Fest in Downtown Binghamton , NY

 

Saturday July 14 9am - 5pm & July 15, 2018 9am - 3 pm

French Festival, Cape Vincent, New York

 

Additional Festivals and Arts and Crafts shows are added as booths are secured at each festival.