FESTIVAL AND ARTS AND CRAFT SHOW SCHEDULE FOR 2018

 

Saturday June 15 10 am - 5pm & Sunday June 16 10am - 4pm

LARAC(Lower Adirondack Regional Arts Council) Festival  

Glen Falls City Park, Glens Falls, New York

 

 

Friday July 5 10 am - 6 pm, Saturday July 6 10 am - 6 pm and Sunday July 7 10 am - 6 pm 

July Fest Downtown Binghamton, NY

 

 

Saturday July 13 9am - 5pm & July 14  9am - 3 pm

French Festival, Cape Vincent, New York

 

 

Friday August 2 1pm - 7 pm, Saturday August 3 10 am - 6 pm, Sunday August 10 am - 4 pm

Stone Mills Craft Fair,  Lafargeville, NY

 

Friday November 29 3 pm - 8 pm, Saturday November 30 9 am - 4 pm

Holiday Traditions Craft Show   At Binghamton University West Gym

 

Additional Festivals and Arts and Crafts shows are added as booths are secured at each festival and arts and craft shows.